The Division emergency exploit maintenance this morning

Massive has been having a tough time with The Division over the past week with a couple of nasty exploits.

This morning at 9AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT the servers will be pulled down for special emergency maintenance which will hopefully plug the Falcom Lost Incursion exploit. There is now also the super weapon Competent Glitch, but that’s new, and is not mentioned in the notes. There are a couple of other fixes that have slipped into this update but the priority is patching the exploits.

With the way things are going at the moment it probably won’t be long before another one surfaces, but fingers crossed for all player it doesn’t. The patch notes are as follows:

Leave a Reply

Captcha image