GR+ Live: Join us for a live tour of Dark Souls 3

Dark Souls 3 is finally here and it is excellent. What better way to celebrate the conclusion to From Software's groundbreaking series than by sending someone terrible at Souls games into its nether regions to die repeatedly at the hands of its cruel enemies? We'll be playing through the game's first proper stages live for your pleasure starting at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We air twice a week, so make sure to follow our Twitch channel! When are we live? Here’s our schedule:

Tuesday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Thursday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that's why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image