search
top

Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins Launches Ahead Of Star Fox Zero

Nintendo, has announced an animated short inspired by Star Fox Zero and created by Shigeru Miyamoto, Production IG, and WIT Studios. Ahead of the Nintendo Wii U game’s launch, the Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins prequel will appear at Nintendo’s official website. People will be able to catch it online at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on April 20, 2016 and see what Team Star Fox was up to before the events of the game.

Immediately after Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins, a Nintendo Treehouse Live talking about Star Fox Zero and Star Fox Guard will air.

Star Fox Zero and Star Fox Guard will come to the Nintendo Wii U on April 21, 2016 in Japan and will see a worldwide release on April 22, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image


top