The Start Time’s Set For April’s Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report

Another Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report will be broadcast this week on April 21, 2016. This latest, Japanese presentation will appear on YouTube at 8pm JT/4am PT/6am CT/7am ET. In part, this live stream will go over some of the information shared at Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV on March 30, 2016.

However, the Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV event won’t be the only focus of this Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report. Other details about the game will also be shared.

Final Fantasy XV will receive a worldwide PlayStation 4 and Xbox One release on September 30, 2016.

Leave a Reply

Captcha image